Peuteropvang

Jessimar Macedo(ma, di, do, vrij)

j.macedo@wijzer.nu

Peuteropvang

Ilse van Den Berg (ma, di, do, vrij)

i.vandenberg@wijzer.nu

   
Groep 1/2A

Lia Tabeling (ma t/m do)

l.tabeling@wijzer.nu

Groep 1/2B

Carla Amsterdam (ma, di)

c.amsterdam@wijzer.nu

Groep 1/2B

Ingrid Kessels (woe t/m vrij)

i.kessels@wijzer.nu

Groep 3/4 A

Ria Krak (ma t/m  vrij)

r.krak@wijzer.nu

 

 

Groep 3/4 B

Mylene Starre (ma t/m woe)

m.starre@wijzer.nu

Groep 3/4 B

Mehtap Buyuk (don & vrij )

m.buyuk@wijzer.nu

Groep 5/6

Marjolijn Voois (ma t/m vrij)

m.vooijs@wijzer.nu

Groep 5/6

Merel Degeling (do & vrij)

m.degeling@wijzer.nu

Groep 7/8 A

Carla van Os (ma t/m vrij)

c.vanos@wijzer.nu

Groep 7/8 B

Yvette van Bergh  (ma t/m woe )

y.vandenbergh@wijzer.nu

Groep 7/8 B

Melanie Nouwens (do & vrij)

m.nouwens@wijzer.nu

IB

Cynthia Peters

c.peters@wijzer.nu

ICT

Hakki Kaplan (vrij)

h.kaplan@wijzer.nu

Administratief medewerker

Kimberly Kosten (do, vrij)

k.kosten@wijzer.nu

Conciërge

Mariska Bouhuizen (ma t/m do)

m.bouhuizen@wijzer.nu

Directeur

Sandra Lewis (ma t/m vrij)

s.lewis@wijzer.nu