Peuteropvang

Erna Maarleveld (ma, di, do, vrij)

e.maarleveld@wijzer.nu

Peuteropvang

Sascha Veldmeijer (ma, di, do, vrij)

s.veldmeijer@wijzer.nu

   
Groep 1/2A

Lia Tabeling (ma t/m do)

l.tabeling@wijzer.nu

Groep 1/2A

Marianne Lensveld (vrij)

m.lensveld@wijzer.nu

Groep 1/2B

Carla Amsterdam (ma, di)

c.amsterdam@wijzer.nu

Groep 1/2B

Ingrid Kessels (woe t/m vrij)

i.kessels@wijzer.nu

Groep 3

Ria Krak (ma t/m woe)

r.krak@wijzer.nu

Groep 3

Marianne Lensveld (do & vrij)

m.lensveld@wijzer.nu

Groep 4/5

Carla van Os (ma t/m vrij)

c.vanos@wijzer.nu

Ondersteuning

Sascha Veldmeijer

s.veldmeijer@wijzer.nu

Groep 5/6

Ria Krak (do & vrij)

r.krak@wijzer.nu

Groep 5/6

Mylene Starre (ma & woe)

m.starre@wijzer.nu

Groep 7

Roland van der Wal (ma)

r.vanderwal@wijzer.nu

Groep 7

Merel Degeling (di t/m vrij)

m.degeling@wijzer.nu

Groep 8

Marjolijn Voois (ma t/m woe)

m.voois@wijzer.nu

Groep 8

Roland van der Wal (do, vrij)

r.vanderwal@wijzer.nu

 
IB

Marianne Lensveld (1 t/m 4)

m.lensveld@wijzer.nu

IB

Yvette van Bergh  (5 t/m 8 )

y.vandenbergh@wijzer.nu

ICT

Hakki Kaplan (vrij)

h.kaplan@wijzer.nu

Administratief medewerker

Kimberly Kosten (do, vrij)

k.kosten@wijzer.nu

Conciërge

Mariska Bouhuizen (ma t/m do)

m.bouhuizen@wijzer.nu

Directeur

Sandra Lewis (ma t/m vrij)

s.lewis@wijzer.nu