Peuteropvang

Tessa Meulman (ma, di, do, vrij)

t.meulman@wijzer.nu

Peuteropvang

Ilse van Den Berg (ma, di, do, vrij)

i.vandenberg@wijzer.nu

   
Groep 1/2A

Lia Tabeling (ma, di, do, vrij )

l.tabeling@wijzer.nu

Groep 1/2A

Ingrid Kessels ( woe )

i.kessels@wijzer.nu

Groep 1/2B

Mylene Starre (ma t/m woe)

m.starre@wijzer.nu

Groep 1/2B

Carla Amsterdam (do & vrij)

c.amsterdam@wijzer.nu

Groep 3

Mehtap Buyuk (ma & vrij )

m.buyuk@wijzer.nu

 

 

Groep 4/5 A

Marjolijn Voois (ma )

m.voois@wijzer.nu

Groep 4/5 A

Melani van Wijhe@wijzer.nu (di t/m vrij )

m.vanwijhe@wijzer.nu

Groep 5/6

Jasna Bajraktarevic (ma t/m vrij)

j.bajraktarevic@wijzer.nu

Groep 7/8 A

Carla van Os (ma t/m vrij)

c.vanos@wijzer.nu

  m.vanwijhe@wijzer.nu
IB

Cynthia Peters

c.peters@wijzer.nu

ICT

Hakki Kaplan (vrij)

h.kaplan@wijzer.nu

Administratief medewerker

Kimberly Kosten (do, vrij)

k.kosten@wijzer.nu

Conciërge

Mariska Bouhuizen (ma t/m do)

m.bouhuizen@wijzer.nu

Directeur

Sandra Lewis (ma t/m vrij)

s.lewis@wijzer.nu